• G.P.S. Committee
    The committee meets regularly to discuss the different components of the G.P.S. program and how to improve the school climate.  The committee consists of individuals in different areas of the school.
    G.P.S. Committee members are:
    Mr. Eubank, Principal
    Mr. Gudowski, Assistant Principal
    Mr. Bashline, Counselor
    Ms. Wieczorek, Behavior Specialist
    Mrs. Orlando, Learning Support Teacher
    Mrs. Smith, Learning Support Teacher
    Mrs. Corsale, School Wide Specialist 
    Mrs. Tojaga, Teacher
    Ms. Fogle, Emotional Support Teacher
    Mrs. Dombkowski, Teacher
    Mrs. Logan, School Wide Specialist