EPS, United Way of Erie County announce five community school directors

Posted by Communications & Media Relations (JB) on 1/10/2017

ERIE, Pa (January 10, 2017) -- Erie's Public Schools and United Way of Erie County officially announced the five chose Community School directors. The new directors, all women, will train for the next three days before starting at their respective schools on Tuesday, January 17. Read the full Erie Times-News article here.


Pictured from left to right: Katrina Byrd, CSD for Emerson-Gridley Elementary; Sonia Rios, CSD for McKinley Elementary; Meghan Easter, CSD for Pfeiffer-Burleigh School; Tami Krzeszewski-Conway, CSD for Edison Elementary and Jamilia Gates, CSD for Wayne School.